#RRBC SPOTLIGHT WELCOMES YVETTE CALLIERO!

shirleyharris-slaughter

It is my pleasure and privilege to host Yvette Calliero on my blog today. I am a fan of her work and thrilled to introduce her to my followers. On this tour Yvette will talk at great length about how she named her characters and because I read this book, it should prove to be quite a story. So lets give Yvette a warm support and a warm welcome!!

YvetteCalliero

Who’s Who in Caelagios?

By

Yvette Calleiro

Part of writing a novel in which you are creating a new world is coming up with terminology that describes them.  I grew up reading CS Lewis and JRR Tolkein, so I loved fantasy and the weird names that came with it.  When trying to decide what to call my new beings, I knew that I wanted the name to be connected to their purpose in life.  I am a huge fan of Greek…

View original post 950 more words

One thought on “#RRBC SPOTLIGHT WELCOMES YVETTE CALLIERO!

Leave a Reply

