Seattle’s First Cat Cafe Opens, Take 2

Katzenworld

Hello to everyone here at Katzenworld! Thank you to Marc-Andre for adding me as a contributor; I am thrilled that I’m going to be able to share my cat photography on here with all you cat lovers. We already had one great post by Meandering with Misha about the cat cafe but because everyone here is so excited about this new place, here’s my take (as modified from my blog post).

I can’t tell you how happy I am that my city of Seattle just got its first cat cafe, Seattle Meowtropolitan, having opened its doors just recently on Boxing Day (that’s 12.26.15). I first met the savvy entrepreneurs behind it, Matt and Andrew, about a year ago now, over coffee (of course) to simply talk cats. And finally the cafe is open!!

Because we have been in touch ever since, to talk about rescue cats, my photography, and well…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

