Temporary

Temporary

Temporary

So many things on life are temporary, keeping that in mind can help you get through setbacks.  Sometimes it’s hard to remember, but I find that if I do, I lead a more positive life.  Looking to my past many things that I thought were so major, are now just little blips in my life.

I’m not sure who said it, but I always try to remember, ‘this too shall pass’.

Dog dressed as Star Wars

Don’t worry little guy, it’s just temporary.  We can take the costume off after Halloween 👻.

Leave a Reply

