#PayItForward – Day 1

Life As I Know It

Hello, bloggers!!

Quick Review…

Today’s post comes to you a day late. (My apologies, A.M. Manay!!) I’ve been a little under the weather.

I am posting my Day 1 of the RRBC #PayItForward Week. What is #PayItForward, you may ask. Well, it’s simple really. As a Member of Rave Reviews Book Club, we have selected THIS WEEK to take focus off ourselves and, instead, put that focus on our fellow book clubbers. And I couldn’t be more thrilled to be a part of this!


A.M. Manay is my Day 1 of the RRBC #PayItForward Week. What makes this even better is I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing A.M. Manay on one of our RaveWaves Radio Shows. (Listen to the archived version here.)

A.M. is an Author of Paranormal New Adult Fantasy. From amazing book covers to intriguing characters… her books should be on everyone’s TBR list!

Keep reading…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

