You’re a Bad Parent… #RRBC

Ask The Good Mommy

…or maybe you’re not!

IMG_5480

I know, the pic above is hilarious, but my daughters sent this to me!  Huge hint, you think?

Tuesday, July 26th was PARENT’S DAY!  I missed wishing you all the best day, so I thought I’d share a little post with you.

Many often wonder what separates a bad parent from a good parent.  In my mind, a very thin line is all.  But, I’m going to give you my 5 Top Tips of Good Parenting and if you can’t handle these, then we’re going to have to ask you to return your PARENTING LICENSE.  (Oh, I forgot, the law doesn’t require those, even though they should).  Here goes:

5 TOP TIPS FOR  PARENTING TEENS:

*BE A GOOD LISTENER.  Do you ever respond to your child with those horrible words your own parents used to throw at you…“Because I said so?”  The memories…

View original post 1,020 more words

Leave a Reply

