WELCOME KAREN INGALLS @4WillsPub Tour

shirleyharris-slaughter

It is my pleasure to host Karen Ingalls today. Please welcome Karen and lets support her by leaving a comment, sharing this post and purchasing her book. And now….

NOVY'S SON

CHARACTER INTERVIEW

Today’s interview is with Murray Clark (aka Michael St Germain).

He is the main character from Novy’s Son, The Selfish Genius.


  1.  Mr. Clark, you had to move three times and change schools when you were a young lad. How did you feel about those major changes?

         The first time I was scared and angry. I was only five and did not understand why having a new brother or sister would mean I had to leave my parents and home. But, I loved Uncle Leon and Aunt Helen and I had a good time there.

  1. You had jealousy with your brother, Richard. Did you ever resolve those feelings?

I don’t think my brother or dad knew about my…

View original post 502 more words

One thought on “WELCOME KAREN INGALLS @4WillsPub Tour

Leave a Reply

