#RRBC Author, Karen Ingalls

Writing and Music

Blog tour sponsored by 4WillsPublishing.wordpress.com

Karen Ingalls PicAuthor, Karen Ingalls

BOOK TITLES

     The book title must grab my interest in just a few words. I personally do not like titles that are so long I feel as if I have read the book. 

  • I want my curiosity to be peaked.
  • It should make me want to pick up the book and read the back cover.
  • Then I open it and randomly read a few paragraphs as I flip through the pages.

Here are sample of titles that are intriguing and eye-catching:

                 Desiree

                Love Story

                Jaws

                Moby Dick

                To Kill A Mockingbird

           …

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

