TREACHERY & TRIUMPH BLOG TOUR

shirleyharris-slaughter

It is with excitement and pleasure that I bring to you a most favored and creative friend, JOHN FIORAVANTI! I can’t begin to express to you how excited I was to host John. And when I was asked it was a no-brainer. He is the most supportive go-to guy in Rave Reviews Book Club. There would be a huge hole left without him. It is members like him that make RRBC the wonderful place to be. And he’s close to Nonnie so he can’t go anywhere but up. I can’t say enough about my friendship with John so I will stop here and let him do the talking.

LETS GIVE JOHN A GREAT BIG WELCOME!!


TREACHERY & TRIUMPH BLOG TOUR:
Nonnie Returns To Genesis – Episode 5​

 
GIVEAWAYS:
(Leave a comment each day to be entered to win one of these prizes)
 
(1) $10 Amazon Gift Card

View original post 1,298 more words

Leave a Reply

