#RRBC “SPOTLIGHT”AUTHOR, GORDON BICKERSTAFF Is Here!

Watch Nonnie Write!

Today, I am happy to host RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB’S “SPOTLIGHT”Author, Gordon Bickerstaff!  I’m happy to do so because Gordon is one of the most supportive members within the club and when you give support the way he does, you can sit here on my sofa and speak to my blog followers any day of the week…twice on Sunday, if you so choose!  And now, I turn it all over to Gordon!

GFB author bio pic

WRITING A TRILOGY – PLANNING

When I was young, I read Ian Fleming and more recently, I’ve read a lot of Lee Child. I knew I wanted to write a series when I started writing fiction, but I didn’t initially plan the first three books to be a trilogy. To me, the prospect of planning for three, seemed too overwhelming.

I’ve read that JK Rowling planned her Harry Potter series for five years before she started to…

View original post 496 more words

Leave a Reply

