Introducing RRBC Spotlight Author S.M. Spencer

The Indie Spot!

It’s that time again, dear readers. RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB has introduced the newest member to receive the Spotlight Authorhonor. This time it’s S. M. Spencer, author of the Absent Shadows Trilogy. My blog is your blog, Sandy…

Q & A Bog #8 – S M Spencer

Sandy

S M Spencer – author DESTINY, Absent Shadows Trilogy Book One

Destiny with AIA and IB cropped

Destiny

  1. How do you handle writer’s block?

I don’t think I get writer’s block. I tend to write in spurts, but if I’m not in the mood to write, I don’t let it get to me—I just do other things. This is one of the greatest things about being a self-published author; I only have one boss to report to, and she’s pretty relaxed about me going out to ride my horse, or doing whatever else takes my fancy.

  1. Do you have a soundtrack to your book?

No … do…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

