HEART OF THE STAFF BLOG TOUR by 4Wills Publishing

Liz Gavins Blog

Hello readers!

I’m honored to host today’s stop on the HEART OF THE STAFF BLOG TOUR so, please, help me welcome these awesome Rave Reviews Book Club members – Carol & Tom!

They’re not only supportive people but excellent authors. What are you waiting for? Rush to Amazon and grab their books! I recommend them! 😀


HEART OF THE STAFF BLOG TOUR

Heart of the Staff Box, Best

 The Collector Witch

Book Two

“So,” rasped Hubba Hubba with a derisive squint. “Just how much of the time which you just spent outside was actually taken up by deciding if your unicorns were indeed gone? At this rate, I’ll be lucky to get into the air before Ugleeuh gets back. Why, she might not even see me up there and crash into me. Chaos and mayhem. I’d be dead and you two would be to blame. She’d never get over it. She’d never forgive you. Never…

View original post 1,130 more words

Leave a Reply

