Guest Post: RRBC “Spotlight Author” ELIZABETH N. LOVE talks about Book Reviews

Cassidy's Bookshelves

Today I am honored to have Elizabeth N. Love, author of Call of the Goddess, as a guest on my blog. An avid reader and frequent reviewer of other authors’ books, Elizabeth shares her thoughts about writing book reviews.

 *~*~*~*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAReviews are an important part of being a writer. We want to hear feedback a) so we can feel good about our accomplishments, b) so we can share the good news with others, and c) we want to know how to be better at what we do.

I started a review blog last year in order to help Indie Authors get more feedback on their work. It’s an important service that so many are looking for in the writing world. Of course, now I have enough books to last me a year.

After I post my own review, I take a quick look at other reviews for the same…

View original post 482 more words

One thought on “Guest Post: RRBC “Spotlight Author” ELIZABETH N. LOVE talks about Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

