How Food Has Impacted Me, and Why I started Everything !

Loving this health blog!

tiptoe2health

To all of you who have been reading this for the past four weeks, I want to thank you!  Writing this blog has been fun, anxiety invoking, and cathartic all at the same time.  The first time I told someone I wrote and published, my stomach was in knots.  What if no one reads it.  What if no one likes what I wrote.  Am I making a fool of myself?  All thoughts that ran through my head.  But in this year of taking chances, I decided it doesn’t really matter.  Do I want followers?  Yes, of course!!  Do I want people to like it?  Well DUH! I think that’s obvious.  But ultimately, I’m doing this so that I can give myself and all of you a push.  Myself, in stepping out of my comfort zone.  I have never liked being judged or told “no.”  But who really does?  And for…

View original post 1,513 more words

Leave a Reply

